Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s Talk – Men’s Panel + Women’s Panel

October 21, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am PDT

What women want to know about men-and vice versa!

Have the freedom to ask women or men questions you want answers to!

Come and join the Family of Women for a free event you won’t want to miss!

Our next Let’s Talk is all about men and women getting to deepen their understanding of one another by asking questions and getting the answers. This event will leave you with a better understanding of the similarities and differences between men and women.

Get your tickets on Eventbrite

Women, please submit your questions for the men to et@familyofwomen.org by midnight October 15, 2023.

The Zoom room opens at 7:45 am PDT/ 10:45 am EDT

The event will start promptly at 8 am PDT/ 11 am EDT. You are welcome to join the event up to 15 minutes early. Late arrivals may be held in the waiting room momentarily before coming into the event. The event will end at 9:30 am PDT/ 12:30 pm EDT.

Details

Date:
October 21, 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am - America/Los_Angeles PDT
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/lets-talk-mens-and-womens-panel-tickets-723983452997?aff=ebdssbeac

Organizer

Events Team
Email
Events@FamilyofWomen.org