Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MPower Workshop – $35 USD

November 4, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am PDT

Empower yourself with the power of your mind.

The MPower Workshop is designed to promote positive change, providing tools and concepts that can help us shift the way we think about ourselves, our community, and the world around us. Come join us and experience how our dynamic circle of women can be, how much fun we can have together, and how much we can achieve when we explore the power of positivity.

Tickets on sale on Eventbrite

 

The Workshop Zoom Room opens at 8:45 am PDT/ 11:45 am EDT
Please note, tickets are non-refundable.

The event will start promptly at 9 am PDT/ 12 pm EDT. You are welcome to join the event up to 15 minutes early. Late arrivals may be held in the waiting room momentarily before coming into the event. The event will end at 10:30 am PDT/ 1:30 pm EDT.

Details

Date:
November 4, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am - America/Los_Angeles PDT
Event Category:

Organizer

MPower Workshop 2023
Email
fowmpowerteam@gmail.com