Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women Learning From Women

October 10, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

A group of women get together and discuss ideas

Sometimes we do not realize that we are not alone – that we are always learning from or teaching another woman.
Life is so much better when shared!
Let’s celebrate the joys of being women together.
Join our Family of Women meeting group on Tuesday, October 10, 2023 from 6 to 8 pm MT (5 to 7pm PT, 8 to 10pm ET) on Zoom.
We can’t wait to meet you!

Please RSVP to chapteraa.lsr@gmail.com to receive the zoom link.

The Family of Women is committed to Community, Connection and Commitment. To learn more, go to www.familyofwomen.org.

Details

Date:
October 10, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm - America/Los_Angeles PDT

Organizer

Long Stemmed Roses Chapter
Email
ChapterAA.LSR@gmail.com